Logo, Howell Traps - Clay Target Machine Shooting Equipment
 (866) 406-5891
140 Lowe Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330
View Our Locations


 

YOUR SOURCE FOR CLAY TARGET MACHINES, PARTS, SERVICE & CUSTOM RANGE DESIGN SINCE 1985

 


Contact Information

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information below. We look forward to hearing from you soon.


 

Phone: 
Local:  (334) 393-2843
Toll Free:  (866) 406-5891


Fax:
(334) 393-0319 


Email:
General Information:  info@howelltraps.com 
Accounts Payable:  invoices@howelltraps.com


Service Area:
Enterprise, Alabama, USA & Worldwide

Contact Us


Our Staff:
Feel free to contact us individually by email or call/text our cell phones if needed 
 

Corey Howell
Chief Executive Officer


 

corey@howelltraps.com

(334) 714-0796

Daniel Howell

Daniel Howell
Chief Financial Officer
 

daniel@howelltraps.com (334) 714-0795

Ian Thomas Quire
Sales Office Manager
Sales Team Professional
 

ian@howelltraps.com (334) 714-5666

Eric Dimi

Eric Dimi
Parts & Shipping Department
Support Team Professional

eric.d@howelltraps.com

Shipping Desk:

(334) 406-4477

Cell:

(334) 432-6496

Victoria (Howell) Takacs
Executive Assistant
Business Analyst

victoria@howelltraps.com

(334) 406-4305

Bryan Rowe
Trap Technician
Support Team Professional

bryan@howelltraps.com (229) 415-4570

Luis McCombs

Luis McCombs
Trap Technician
Support Team Professional

luis@howelltraps.com (334) 379-6682

Harrell Howell (Deceased)
Founder & Former President